Strive Wealth Builders, Inc

A Business Club for Real Estate Investors

Mondays


The Deal Flow with Detra L. Harris

Exclusive to Strive Real Estate Investing Training Participants


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9 pm EST

Tuesday - January 19


The Housing Crisis Attack Meeting

Help End Homelessness in the Bay Area


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9 pm EST

Thursday, January 28


Hike Your Credit Score Fast and Get Lower Interest Rates with Emilio Jean-Louis.


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

1st & 3rd Wednesdays


The Deal Pitch with Tania Perez

Get Funded! Pitch Your Deal


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9 pm EST

Thursday, January 14


New Approach to End Security Deposits for Tenants with Calvin Brock, CEO, Jack & Landlords, and Event Host, Star Ghanaat


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Wednesday, January 27


BBC - Business Book Club

Book Recommendations


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Events Calendar

Not a Member Yet? Sign Up Today and Receive Our Meeting Announcements!

February

January

Mondays


The Deal Flow with Detra L. Harris

Exclusive to Strive Real Estate Investing Training Participants


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9 pm EST

Wednesday,
February 3rd & 17th


The Deal Pitch with Tania Perez

Get Funded! Pitch Your Deal


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9 pm EST

Thursday, February 11


How to Save Thousands with Cost Segregation with Geoffrey Gan


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Tuesday - February 16


The Housing Crisis Attack Meeting

Help End Homelessness in the Bay Area


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9 pm EST

Saturday, February 13


Housing Clinic @ WOJRC in Oakland


11:00 am to 1:00 pm PST

Help us end homelessness in the Bay Area. This project is a part of the Housing Crisis Attack Movement.

Tuesday, February 9


Tell Yourself The Truth - Strive Principles II with Detra Harris


6:30 pm to 7:00 pm PST

Attend this webinar and learn how to get rid of old bad habits and replace them with a cash flow attitude.

Thursday, February 25


Eviction Notices: What changes you need to know when demanding rent during COVID with Tracey Merrell, Attorney at KTS.


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

March

Mondays


The Deal Flow with Detra L. Harris

Exclusive to Strive Real Estate Investing Series Participants


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9 pm EST

Wednesdays, March 3rd & 17th


The Deal Pitch with Cory Spencer

Get Funded! Find a Partner! Pitch Your Deal or Wish List! Network with Lenders, Real Estate Agents, Birddogs, Wholesalers - Get the job done!


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9 pm EST

Tuesday, March 9


The Art of Building Strong Relationship with Detra L. Harris

Real Estate Investing  is a Relationship Business.  Who's Your Circle of Influence and support team? Learn How to Build a Strong Network.


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Thursday, March 11


Wholesaling in Philly with Sasha Taylor


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Thursday, March 25


WHY MULTI-FAMILY INVESTING with Justin Smith


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Wednesday, March 31


BBC - Business Book Club

Book Recommendations


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Saturday, March 20


Housing Clinic @ WOJRC in Oakland


11:00 am to 1:00 pm PST

Help us end homelessness in the Bay Area. This project is a part of the Housing Crisis Attack Movement.

April

*Still in development

Tuesday, April 13th


Integrity - The Key to Building Wealth Webinar

Learn how to increase your level of integrity and increase your real estate revenue.


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Thursday, April 8


Boost Your Profits in Multi-Family Housing with Steve Peterson


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Thursday, April 22


Mom's Rockin' It In Real Estate with Sheila Wong


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

May

Thursday, May 13


Value - Take Charge of Your Life Webinar

Know your worth. Learn to value you and others will value you.


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Thursday, May 27


Invest In Dallas, Texas with David Bolden


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Wednesday, June 30


BBC - Business Book Club

Book Recommendations


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Tuesdays


Deal or No Deal with Bill Oehme

Bring your real estate deals (and your friends) for discussion and instruction, or just listen in and learn. Great deals emerge from this mastermind session.


7:15 pm PST - 9:15 pm CST - 10:15 pm EST

June

Tuesdays


Deal or No Deal with Bill Oehme

Bring your real estate deals (and your friends) for discussion and instruction, or just listen in and learn. Great deals emerge from this mastermind session.


7:15 pm PST - 9:15 pm CST - 10:15 pm EST

This Month's Guest Speaker

This Month's Guest Speaker

Thursday, June 10


Strive Principle VI - Education Webinar with Detra Harris

We educate through mentors, coaches, role models, books, workshops, classes, educators, loved one and more.


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

This Month's Guest Speaker

Thursday, June 24


Financing Strategies with David Evans


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

July

Tuesdays


Deal or No Deal with Bill Oehme

Bring your real estate deals (and your friends) for discussion and instruction, or just listen in and learn. Great deals emerge from this mastermind session.


7:15 pm PST - 9:15 pm CST - 10:15 pm EST

Thursday, July 8


Strive Principle I - Sacrifice Webinar with Detra Harris

What does it take? How long will it take? What do you need to do? It's time to make real changes in your life!


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Wednesday, July 14


Strive General Members Meeting


6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm CST - 9:00 pm EST

This Month's Guest Speaker

Thursday, July 22


The Best Kept Secret to Investing

with Laurie Washer


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

August

Tuesdays


Deal or No Deal with Bill Oehme

Bring your real estate deals (and your friends) for discussion and instruction, or just listen in and learn. Great deals emerge from this mastermind session.


7:15 pm PST - 9:15 pm CST - 10:15 pm EST

Thursday, August 12


Strive Principle II - Tell Yourself The Truth Webinar with Detra Harris


Learn how to get rid of old bad habits by replacing them with a cash flow attitude.


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Wednesday, August 18


BBC - Strive Business Book Club


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

This Month's Guest Speaker

Thursday, August 26
Property Management 101 with Lisa Jones


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

September

Tuesdays


Deal or No Deal with Bill Oehme

Bring your real estate deals (and your friends) for discussion and instruction, or just listen in and learn. Great deals emerge from this mastermind session.


7:15 pm PST - 9:15 pm CST - 10:15 pm EST

This Month's Guest Speaker

Thursday, September 9


Strive Principle III - Relationships Webinar with Detra Harris


Attend this webinar and learn how to grow your network.


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST

Thursday, September 23
I Raise Capital for Real Estate Deals with Aharon Goins


6:30 pm PST - 8:30 pm CST - 9:30 pm EST